Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cosmus and Damian Blean
March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist w Archdeacon of Canterbury
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Mothering Sunday Family Service
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Saturday 17th March 2018 11:00Burial of Ashes
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Thursday 29th March 2018 19:30Maundy Thursday
Friday 30th March 2018 14:00Good Friday
Saturday 31st March 2018 00:00Holy Saturday