Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cosmus and Damian Blean
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00Ignatian Spirituality Day w Martin Garsed
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:15Evensong
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:30Friends' Coffee Morning