Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Sunday 4th February 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:15Evensong
Wednesday 7th February 201810:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Sunday 11th February 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Second Sunday Special
Wednesday 14th February 201810:30Ash Wednesday
Saturday 17th February 201811:00Burial of Ashes
Sunday 18th February 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Baptism
Wednesday 21st February 201810:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Thursday 22nd February 201812:30Friends' Fish and Chip Lunch
Sunday 25th February 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 28th February 201810:30Friends' Coffee Morning
<< January 2018