Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:15Advent Carol Service
Wednesday 6th December 201710:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Sunday 10th December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:00Christingle
Wednesday 13th December 201710:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Friday 15th December 201711:30Memorial Service
Sunday 17th December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:15Traditional Carols by Candle-Light
Wednesday 20th December 201710:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Thursday 21st December 201710:00Funeral and Burial
Friday 22nd December 201718:30Friends' Carols on the Green
Sunday 24th December 201710:00Sunday Communion
16:00Family Carols at the Crib
21:30'Eariy Midnight' Communion with Carols
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Communion with Carols: (relatively informal)
Wednesday 27th December 201710:30Friends' Coffee Morning
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
<< November 2017