Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201810:30Friends' Coffee Morning: Village Hall
14:30Study Course: Old Testament
Friday 5th October 201819:30The Blean Lecture
Saturday 6th October 201811:00Dedication Service
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Harvest Festival Parish Eucharist
18:15Evensong
Wednesday 10th October 201810:30Friends' Coffee Morning: Village Hall
14:30Study Course: Old Testament
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Family Service
Wednesday 17th October 201810:30Friends' Coffee Morning: Village Hall
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 24th October 201810:30Friends' Coffee Morning: Village Hall
12:30Friends' Harvest Lunch: Village Hall
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
<< September 2018